حماية بيئتك الكاملة لمضيفي Proxmox VE المكتوبة بواسطة Vinchin Backup & Recovery.

باستخدام مجموعة وظيفية مدمجة متنوعة للنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة البيانات، يساعد البرنامج في إعداد خطة حماية شاملة لضمان أمان بيانات أعمالك الحاسمة.

أبرز ملامح حل النسخ الاحتياطي من فينتشين

النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي للآلة الظاهرية

النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي مع خيارات مرنة لجدولة النسخ الاحتياطي

النسخ الاحتياطي بدون عميل

تثبيت أسهل، استهلاك أقل للموارد وتكلفة الصيانة

نسخ احتياطي خالي من الشبكة المحلية

النقل المباشر للبيانات عبر نظام التخزين الملحق ، 0 استهلاك لشبكة الإنتاج

بديل قوي لـCBT

تعزيز سرعة النسخ الاحتياطي التدريجي للآليات الافتراضية لبيئات Proxmox VE

استعادة الآلة الظاهرية الفورية

أقل وقت استعادة لـ 15 ثانية عن طريق تشغيل الـ VM مباشرةً من خلال النسخة الاحتياطية

واجهة الويب الموحدة

إدارة النسخ الاحتياطي المبسطة للأجهزة الافتراضية واستعادتها

ما تحصل عليه لـ Proxmox VE مع Vinchin Backup & Recovery

أعلى أمان للبيانات

حماية جهاز افتراضي متينة

Vinchin Backup & Recovery يوفر حماية قوية لبيئة Proxmox VE الخاصة بك مع مجموعة واسعة من الميزات المتقدمة، بما في ذلك النسخ الاحتياطي الزائدي بسرعة عالية، تقنيات تقليص البيانات الفعالة، الاستعادة الفورية، النسخة الاحتياطية خارج الموقع، الأرشيف السحابي وما إلى ذلك، باتباع صارم لهيكلة النسخ الاحتياطي الذهبية 3-2-1 لتأمين أمان وسلامة البيانات بشكل شامل.

Robust CAS/UIS Data Protection

أعلى أمان للبيانات

يقدم Vinchin Backup & Recovery تأمينًا مزدوجًا لحماية نسخ البيانات الاحتياطية الحرجة لـ Proxmox VE VM الخاصة بك أثناء عملية نقل البيانات وبعدها بواسطة تقنيات التشفير وحماية تخزين البيانات الاحتياطية ، بشكل فعّال ضد الهجمات من الفدية والبرامج الضارة الأخرى للتأكد من أنها دائمًا قابلة للإسترجاع بشكل كبير.

Improved TCO

مُحسَن TCO

تتيح لك Vinchin Backup & Recovery إتقان تكوين ومراقبة أعمال النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة لـ VM باستخدام الحد الأدنى من الوقت. يقضي نهج النسخ الاحتياطي بدون وكيل على أعمال الإدارة والصيانة الإضافية، وتم تصميم واجهة واحدة موحدة قائمة على الويب لك لتدير جميع الأعمال بشكل مركزي للحصول على أفضل تشغيل للتكنولوجيا المعلومات بالطريقة الأكثر تكلفة فعالة.

مميزات رئيسية

Forever Incremental backup

النسخ الاحتياطي التدريجي الدائم

إستراتيجية النسخ الاحتياطي التزايدي المتقدمة لحفظ المزيد من الوقت والمساحة التخزينية القيمة من خلال تنفيذ عملية النسخ الاحتياطي الكاملة لمرة واحدة في البداية ثم مهام النسخ الاحتياطي التزايدي للباقي. بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين لديهم مساحة تخزين محلية كافية ، يمكنك أيضا الجمع بين SpeedKit ، ميزة Vinchin الفريدة التي تم تطويرها بناءً على تقنية اللقطة والتي يمكن استخدامها بأفضل شكل كبديل لـ CBT لتحديد الكتل البيانات التي تغيرت بسرعة أكبر لسرعة النسخ الاحتياطي.

نسخ احتياطي خالي من الشبكة المحلية

نسخ احتياطي خالي من الشبكة المحلية

مقارنةً بالنسخ الاحتياطي القائم على LAN القديمة، يمكن لاستراتيجية النسخ الاحتياطي خالية من LAN من Vinchin نقل بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي مباشرة عبر شبكة SAN (FC، ISCSI، شبكة تخزين NFS) دون استهلاك موارد الشبكة الإنتاجية. هذا يزيد بشكل كبير من كفاءة عملية النسخ الاحتياطي ويقضي على الأثر على أعمالك اليومية.

تقليل البيانات القوي

تقليل البيانات القوي

تقدم Vinchin 3 ميزات متقدمة لتقليل البيانات والتي هي: التكرار، الضغط، و BitDetector لتوفير تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي بشكل فعال. تعمل التكرار و BitDetector على الكشف عن كتل البيانات المكررة، ملفات السواب، فجوات التقسيم والمساحات غير المقسمة لتبقى فقط 100% من البيانات المكتوبة القيمة في مستودع النسخ الاحتياطي، والضغط يعمل على تقليل حجم البيانات النسخ الاحتياطي. وبالتالي، يمكن تحسين كفاءة النسخ الاحتياطي بشكل كبير ويمكن زيادة معدل استخدام تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي إلى الحد الأقصى.

استعادة الآلة الظاهرية الفورية

استعادة الآلة الظاهرية الفورية

بفهمنا العميق لأهمية استمرارية الأعمال لكل شركة عصرية، Vinchin Backup & Recovery هنا لتقديم ميزة الاستعادة الفورية للإرجاع البديهي الخاص بك إلى الحالة العاملة الأخيرة في 15 ثانية. في حالة انهيار أي VM حرج، مع نقطة الاستعادة الأخيرة التي تختارها، يمكن أن يقوم نظام Vinchin backup تلقائياً بتوصيل البيانات الاحتياطية إلى المضيف الإنتاج عبر NFS لتحقيق الاستيلاء الفوري على الأعمال، الذي يعمل لتلبية متطلبات RTOs أكثر صرامة.

توسيع العقد المرنة

توسيع العقد المرنة

لبيئة Proxmox VE كبيرة نسبيًا، يمكنك توسيع بيئة النسخ الاحتياطي الخاصة بك حسب الطلب لتناسب نمو الأعمال عن طريق إضافة عقد النسخ الاحتياطي الجديدة. بهذه الطريقة، يمكن أن يتم نسخ بياناتك بشكل موزع إلى عدة خوادم نسخ احتياطي في نفس الوقت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن تحقيق إدارة العقد المركزية والسهلة من خلال واجهة ويب واحدة دون واجهة إضافية وتكلفة إضافية.

استعادة الملف على مستوى الملف

استعادة الملف على مستوى الملف

Vinchin Backup & Recovery قادر على أداء استعادة بيانات Proxmox VE على مستوى الملف. يمكنك اختيار استعادة مجلدات محددة أو ملفات إلى الجهاز المضيف للإنتاج باستخدام وظيفة استعادة البحث الدقيق من Vinchin من أي نقطة استعادة. سيساعدك في استرداد بعض الملفات التي تريدها بسرعة دون أخذ وقت الاسترداد الافتراضي للجهاز كله. هذا يساعدك في إصلاح الأعطال الرقمية الجزئية بسرعة ، بالإضافة إلى استرداد الملفات المحذوفة بالخطأ.

نسخة خارج الموقع

نسخة خارج الموقع

للامتثال لقاعدة النسخ الاحتياطي 3-2-1، يوفر Vinchin نسخ احتياطية لمساعدتك على حفظ نسخ أخرى من النسخ الاحتياطية لـ VM الخاص بك في أنواع تخزين أخرى أو مركز بيانات خارجي. بهذه الطريقة، حتى إذا أصبحت النسخ الاحتياطية الأساسية لـ Proxmox VE VM غير متاحة، يمكن استخدام نسخة النسخ الاحتياطية الخارجية كمصدر موثوق من الكوارث يسمح لك بنقل البيانات المستهدفة مرة أخرى إلى نظام النسخ الاحتياطي الأساسي الخاص بك أو يمكنك اختيار استعادتها مباشرة في موقع خارجي لاستمرارية الأعمال.

تأرشف في السحابة

تأرشف في السحابة

Vinchin يدعم أرشفة النسخ الاحتياطية المحلية لـ VM إلى ما يقرب من 10 مخازن سحابية عامة ، بما في ذلك Amazon S3 ، Azure Blob ، Ceph S3 ، Wasabi والمزيد. نوفر لك بديلاً لاستخدام التخزين الموفر للتكلفة للطلب طويل الأمد بمعايير عالية ، ونساعد على الامتثال لقوانين الأمان المحلية للبيانات وندعم مع Cloud DR ، مما يوفر ضمان ثلاثي على أمان البيانات.

المنصات المدعومة لـ Proxmox VE

  • Proxmox VE 7.2
  • Proxmox VE 7.4
  • Proxmox VE 8.0
  • Proxmox VE 8.1

نحن نفوز بالثقة من العلامات التجارية العالمية

أهم الأسباب لاختيار Vinchin Backup & Recovery

أداء نسخ احتياطي متفوق

النسخ الاحتياطي بدون وكيل ومتسق

تقوم Vinchin Backup & Recovery بإجراء النسخ الاحتياطي الخالي من الوكلاء والمتناسق عند الفشل بناءً على الصورة الفعلية لبيئة Proxmox VE. من خلال التفاعل مباشرة مع طبقة الhypervisor ، يمكن أن يتم النسخ الاحتياطي لجميع VM في التجاوز دون تثبيت وكيل على نظام التشغيل الضيف ، وتأكيد البيانات يضمن أن بياناتك الحيوية على الأقراص يمكن استعادتها إلى الحالة كما كانت في لحظة الفشل. تحمي هذه الأداة تفاصيل الجهاز الظاهري في أقصى حد ، وهو ما يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من حمل العمل للمسؤولين عن النظام ويحسن كفاءة العمل.

النسخ الاحتياطي بدون وكيل ومتسق

سرعة النسخ الاحتياطي للمستوى التالي

يقدم Vinchin Backup & Recovery مجموعة واسعة من الميزات المتقدمة لتحسين كفاءة عملية نقل البيانات الاحتياطية إلى أقصى حد. أولاً ، يمكنك اختيار 3 ميزات جاهزة للبدء لتقليل البيانات القوية وزيادة معدل استخدام التخزين: إزالة التكرار ، ضغط البيانات ، و Vinchin BitDetector. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الجمع بين استخدام CBT/Vinchin Speedkit وميزات النسخ الاحتياطي التكراري الأبدي لتقليل النوافذ الاحتياطية بمرات عديدة بدلاً من الجلوس هناك لساعات في انتظار البيانات لتكون مدعومة.

Lan-حرة (SAN) نقل البيانات

بالإضافة إلى نقل البيانات التقليدي المستند إلى LAN ، يدعم Vinchin Backup & Recovery أيضًا المستخدمين لنسخ الأجهزة الافتراضية Proxmox عبر شبكة النسخ الاحتياطي القابلة للتكوين أو مسار LAN-حرة ، الذي يعتمد على الوصول المباشر إلى SAN (Storage Area Network) دون التأثير على شبكة الإنتاج. تعمل إستراتيجيتا النقل الاختياريتين على زيادة سرعة نسخ الأجهزة الافتراضية وتقصير فترات النسخ الاحتياطي ، بحيث يمكن نسخ كميات كبيرة من البيانات بكفاءة حتى أثناء ساعات العمل مع استهلاك 0 لشبكة الإنتاج.

حلول استرداد مرنة

Backup تشفير البيانات

بدائل استعادة متعددة

مع Vinchin Backup & Recovery، يمكنك استخدام النسخة الاحتياطية بكامل قدراتها في أكثر من سيناريو لاستعادة بيانات Proxmox VE بما في ذلك استعادة VM الكاملة التلقائية، واستعادة VM الفورية واستعادة دقيقة على مستوى الملف. مع أخذ خيارات الاستعادة المرنة في الاعتبار، يمكنك اتخاذ أفضل قرار بناءً على نوع المشكلة لآلة الاستضافة الافتراضية. سواء كانت الأعطال الطفيفة، أو انقطاع الأعمال، أو الأضرار الشديدة في النظام بواسطة كارثة لا يمكن تجنبها أو هجوم الفدية، هناك دائما حل واحد يناسب احتياجاتك الأكثر.

ضمان توفر البيانات

لضمان أن بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي دائمًا قابلة للإسترداد ومتاحة، تتبع Vinchin بدقة مبدأ قواعد النسخ الاحتياطي الذهبية 3-2-1 من خلال تقديم ميزات النسخ الاحتياطي خارج الموقع وأرشفة السحابة لمنح ضمان ثلاثي على أمان البيانات. إلى جانب النسخ الاحتياطية الأصلية في الموقع الأساسي، يمكنك أيضًا تخزين نسخ احتياطية إضافية في الموقع البعيد، أو نسخ مؤرشفة على السحابات. هذا يتلاشى الذعر حتى إذا ضربت الكارثة مركز بياناتك الأساسي، لأنه دائمًا هناك بيانات نسخ احتياطية متاحة وجاهزة لإستعادة الكوارث الفعالة.

احتفاظ طويل الأجل بالبيانات

تعد الاحتفاظ بالبيانات لفترات طويلة جزءًا هامًا من العمليات التجارية الحديثة، وفي بعض البلدان والمناطق، تم توحيد سياسة الاحتفاظ بالبيانات من قبل الحكومة المحلية. مع Vinchin Backup Archive، يمكن تلبية مثل هذه المتطلبات بشكل كامل. يمكنك إنشاء خطط أرشفة النسخ الاحتياطية الخاصة بك على أساس يومي أو أسبوعي أو شهري لأنواع البيانات المختلفة، والتأكد من أن جميع البيانات التاريخية الهامة التي لا تستخدم بشكل متكرر تحفظ بأمان في تخزين أرشيف السحابة.

دعم بروكسموكس المتقدم

مكافحة الفدية الافتراضية

لحماية بياناتك الحيوية بشكل أفضل من الفدية وغيرها من البرامج الضارة، يحسن Vinchin Backup & Recovery القدرة على مكافحة الرهائن في مستودع النسخ الاحتياطي، ويبني جدران حماية صلبة بعد أن تصل نسخك الاحتياطية إلى المكان الصحيح. استنادًا إلى مراقبة الإدخال / الإخراج في الوقت الحقيقي، سيتم رفض أي طلب تعديل بيانات من التطبيقات غير المصرح بها مباشرة، مما يضمن أن نسخ Proxmox VE VM الاحتياطية يمكن الوصول إليها فقط من قبل الزوار في القائمة البيضاء.

مكافحة الفدية الافتراضية
Easy V2V Recoveries

الهجرة السريعة وبدون وكيل من V2V

مع Vinchin Backup & Recovery ، يمكنك ببساطة نقل البيانات من مضيف Proxmox إلى منصة افتراضية أخرى (أو العكس) سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل أحمال العمل الخاصة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات عبر التحليلات الافتراضية لعمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات أكثر مرونة أو مجرد استعادة سريعة في بيئة افتراضية مختلطة. بصرف النظر عن استعادة VM الكاملة العادية ، يمكنك أيضًا بدء تشغيل VM تالف على الفور على منصة افتراضية جديدة باستخدام ميزة Instant Restore المنطبقة أيضًا في وضع Vinchin V2V. يمكن ضمان كل من توفر البيانات واستمرارية الأعمال بطريقة بسيطة.

مُحسَن TCO

حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة

Vinchin يعمل على توفير حلول

حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة
Intuitive Management

إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات المحسَّنة

يشعر مديرو تكنولوجيا المعلومات في كثير من الأحيان بالإرهاق بحيث يكون لديهم مشاريع مختلفة، لذا قمنا بتصميم وظائف المراقبة والإعلام السهلة الاستخدام لتمكينك من التحكم في كل نتائج عمل حماية البيانات Proxmox في الوقت المناسب. يمكن إرسال تنبيهات العمل والإشعارات إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني يوميًا وأسبوعيًا وشهريًا وسنويًا. يتيح لك واجهة تصور البيانات المدمجة في وحدة التحكم الإدارية على الويب رؤية حالة عمل كل قسم من الأقسام في الوقت الحقيقي من خلال شاشة عرض كبيرة.

موارد لنسخة الاحتياطية من Proxmox VE

أدلة المنتج

مواد لك للبدء السريع مع Vinchin Backup & Recovery

الصفحة التقنية

Product Overview V8.0 [EN]

مشاهدة

دليل التثبيت السريع

Installation Guide V8.0 [EN]

مشاهدة

ملاحظة الإصدار

Release Note V8.0 [EN]

مشاهدة

دليل المستخدم

User Guide V8.0 [EN]

مشاهدة

كيفية الفيديو

تعلم كيفية النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة Proxmox VE الخاص بك مع Vinchin

مدونات حول Proxmox VE

حافظ على التحديث مع أحدث التطورات من Vinchin على Proxmox VE

كيفية النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة Proxmox VM في Vinchin Backup & Recovery؟
كيفية النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة Proxmox VM في Vinchin Backup & Recovery؟
قراءة المزيد
كيفية ترحيل VM من VMware إلى Proxmox؟
كيفية ترحيل VM من VMware إلى Proxmox؟
قراءة المزيد

ابحث عن أفضل حل Vinchin لحماية Proxmox VE الخاص بك

لتتناسب مع مجموعة متنوعة أوسع من احتياجات الأعمال، نقدم خيارات مرنة للإصدارات والتراخيص لعملائنا.

لدينا هنا العديد من إصدارات المنتجات!

لدينا هنا العديد من إصدارات المنتج! تنطبق الإصدار المجاني على الشركات الصغيرة التي تحتاج فقط إلى حفظ نسخة احتياطية من 1 أو 2 VMs. يحمي ما يصل إلى 3 خوادم افتراضية تعمل على مضيفي Proxmox VE.

تطبق النسخة القياسية على الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم التي تحتاج إلى حماية البيانات على مستوى المؤسسات لبنية Proxmox VE الخاصة بها ، وتتطلب ميزات متقدمة للنسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة.

الطبعة المؤسسية تنطبق على المؤسسات المتوسطة والكبيرة التي تمتلك بنية تحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات شاملة ومعقدة.

لدينا هنا العديد من إصدارات المنتجات!
أي نوع من التراخيص تفضل؟

أي نوع من التراخيص تفضل؟

تعني ترخيص فينتشين الدائم الدفع مرة واحدة، والاستخدام للأبد! يمكنك الاستمتاع بحماية كاملة للآلة الظاهرية من فينتشين للنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة دون قيد زمني. يتم بيعه حسب عدد مقابس وحدة المعالجة المركزية الفعلية على مضيفي الهدف.

رخصة الاشتراك في Vinchin تتيح لك الاشتراك في Vinchin Backup & Recovery كل عام إلى 3 سنوات لتوازن ميزانيتك. يتم الاشتراك عن طريق عدد الأجهزة الافتراضية التي تحتاج إلى حمايتها.

مقارنات الإصدارات لـ Proxmox VE Backup

ابحث عن أفضل إصدار يناسب احتياجك الأكثر

حرة

حتى 3 أجهزة ظاهرية
  • نسخ النسخ الاحتياطي لـ VM
  • استعادة الجهاز الظاهري بالكامل
  • ضغط وتجميع
  • وكيل
تنزيل مجاني

قياسي

حتى 10 مقابس / 100 أجهزة افتراضية
  • النسخ الاحتياطي التدريجي الدائم
  • SpeedKit
  • BitDetector
  • النسخ الاحتياطي إلى السحابة
  • استعادة الآلة الظاهرية الفورية
  • استعادة الجهاز الظاهري بالكامل
  • استعادة الملف على مستوى الملف
  • ضغط وتجميع
  • وكيل
  • حماية ضد البرامج الخبيثة
  • تشفير البيانات
  • سياسة الاحتفاظ بنظام GFS
تعرف على المزيد.

مؤسسة

حماية غير محدودة
  • النسخ الاحتياطي التدريجي الدائم
  • SpeedKit
  • BitDetector
  • النسخ الاحتياطي إلى السحابة
  • نسخ احتياطي خالي من الشبكة المحلية
  • استعادة الآلة الظاهرية الفورية
  • استعادة الجهاز الظاهري بالكامل
  • استعادة الملف على مستوى الملف
  • نسخة احتياطية (موقعية / خارج الموقع / سحابية)
  • النسخ الاحتياطي للأرشيف (محلي/سحابي)
  • ضغط وتجميع
  • وكيل
  • حماية ضد البرامج الخبيثة
  • تشفير البيانات
  • سياسة الاحتفاظ بنظام GFS
  • V2V
تعرف على المزيد.
اتصل بنا للحصول على أفضل عرض لمؤسستك!

أسئلة حول الأسعار

بعض الإجابات على الأسئلة الشائعة حول التسعير

أي المضيفين المطلوب ترخيصهم في بيئتي الافتراضية؟

التراخيص مطلوبة فقط للمضيفين الذين تنوي عمل نسخ احتياطية لهم. لا يلزم ترخيص المضيفين الذين ترغب في استعادة الأجهزة الافتراضية عليهم.

هل تقدم خصومات حجمية؟

نعم ، إذا تجاوزت قيمة الطلب الفردي 10000 دولار أمريكي ، يمكنك الحصول على خصم من Vinchin. كلما كانت الطلبية أكبر ، زاد الخصم. يرجى التواصل مع sales@vinchin.com أو مدير مبيعات Vinchin لمعرفة تفاصيل الخصم.

ما هي الضرائب والرسوم الدولية وما إلى ذلك التي يجب علي دفعها؟

لا تحتاج إلى دفع أي ضرائب دولية إضافية ، فقط تحتاج إلى دفع ضريبة الاستيراد وفقًا لسياسة الضرائب المحلية إذا كان هناك أي ضريبة.

ما هي إجراءات الشراء؟

1. تواصل مع مدير مبيعات فينشين لتأكيد عملية الشراء الخاصة بك.

استلم العقد والفاتورة من فينتشين عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

3. توقيع العقد بختم شركتك وإرسالها إلى فينتشن عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

4. استلام العقد الموقع من Vinchin وإرسال التحويل المالي، بمجرد الانتهاء، أرسل إثبات التحويل عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى Vinchin.

5. بمجرد استلامنا لدفعتك، سيراجعك مدير مبيعات فينشين لتوفير الترخيص عبر البريد الإلكتروني. (يستغرق التحويل البنكي عادة من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل، في حين يستغرق بايبال / عليباي / طريقة الدفع عبر تطبيق WeChat عادة من 1 إلى 2 أيام عمل)

هل ترغب في تجربة مجانية أولاً؟

تحميل النسخة التجريبية الكاملة المزودة بكافة الميزات

حل نسخ احتياطي سهل الاستخدام وموثوق وبأسعار معقولة للآلات الظاهرية القابلة للتطبيق على VMware و Hyper-V و XenServer / XCP-ng و RHV / oVirt و Oracle OLVM و Sangfor HCI وغيرها.

  • * تجربة مجانية لمدة 60 يومًا مع جميع الميزات المفتوحة
  • * لا يلزم بطاقة ائتمانية
  • * يمكنك البدء في 10 دقائق

قدم النموذج للحصول على رابط التحميل ومفتاح الترخيص الآن، وابدأ الحماية الكاملة للبيانات في غضون 10 دقائق

تنزيل مجاني لـ Vinchin Backup & Recovery

قم بتنزيل الآن

هل لديك أي سؤال؟

اتصل بنا وفريق دعم Vinchin هنا للإجابة عليها لك من الاثنين إلى الأحد.

الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني

الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني

technical.support@vinchin.com

دعم الهاتف

دعم الهاتف

+86-159-2884-8843

LiveChat Support

LiveChat

تواصل معنا الآن

اطلب العرض التوضيحي

تعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية تعاون Vinchin و Proxmox معًا لتجربة أعمال أفضل.

أطلب السعر

مهتم في شراء Vinchin Backup & Recovery؟ اطلب عرض أسعار هنا، سنتواصل معك قريبًا لتزويدك بتفاصيل الأسعار.

Protect your entire Proxmox VE environment clustered hosts with Vinchin Backup & Recovery.

With various built-in user-friendly backup and restore functionalities, the software solution helps to set all-around protection plan to fully guarantee your mission-critical business data security.

Highlights of Vinchin Backup Solution

Automatic VM Backup

Backup automation with flexible backup scheduling options

Agentless Backup

Easier installation, less resource consumption and maintenance cost

LAN-Free Backup

Direct data transfer though SAN, 0 production network consumption

Powerful CBT Alternative

Boost incremental VM backup speed for Proxmox VE environments

Instant VM Recovery

Shorter RTOs to 15 seconds by running the VM directly through its backup

Unified Web Console

Simplified VM backup & recovery job management

What you get for Proxmox VE with Vinchin Backup & Recovery

Higher Data Security

Robust VM Protection

Vinchin Backup & Recovery delivers robust protection for your Proxmox VE environment with a wide range of advanced features, including high speed incremental backups, effective data reduction techniques, instant restore, offsite copy, cloud archive and etc., strictly following 3-2-1 golden backup architecture to comprehensively secure your data safety and integrity.

Robust CAS/UIS Data Protection

Higher Data Security

Vinchin Backup & Recovery offers dual insurance to protect your critical Proxmox VE VM backups both during and after the data transfer process with backup data encryption and backup storage protection techniques, effectively against attacks from ransomware and other malwares to make sure they are always highly recoverable.

Improved TCO

Optimized TCO

Vinchin Backup & Recovery allows you to master VM backup and restore jobs configuration and monitoring with minimal time cost. Agentless backup approach eliminates extra management and maintenance workloads, and one unified web-based console is designed for you to easily manage all jobs centrally for the best IT operation in the most cost-effective way.

Key Features

Forever Incremental backup

Forever Incremental Backup

An advanced incremental backup strategy to further save more valuable time and storage space by performing once-off full backup at the start and then incremental backup jobs for the rest. For users who have sufficient local storage, you can also combine with SpeedKit, the Vinchin self-developed unique feature based on snapshot technology that can be put into best use as CBT alternative to quickly identify changed data blocks for much faster backup speed.

LAN-Free Backup

LAN-Free Backup

Compared with legacy LAN-based backup, LAN-Free backup strategy from Vinchin can directly transferring backup data through SAN(FC, ISCSI, NFS storage network) without taking up production network resources. This greatly increases the efficiency of backup process and eliminates impact on your day-to-day business.

Powerful Data Reduction

Powerful Data Reduction

Vinchin offers 3 advanced data reduction features which are deduplication, compression and BitDetector for effective backup storage savings. Deduplication and BitDetector work to detect duplicate data blocks, swap files, partition gaps and unpartitioned spaces to remain only 100% valuable written data in backup repository, and compression works to minimize backup data size. Therefore, backup efficiency can be greatly improved and the use rate of backup storage can be maximized.

Instant VM Recovery

Instant VM Recovery

Deeply knowing the importance of business continuity to every modern enterprise, Vinchin Backup & Recovery is here to deliver instant restore feature to roll back your critical Proxmox VE VM to the latest working state in 15 seconds. In case any critical VM crashes, with the latest restore point you select, Vinchin backup system can automatically mount the backup data to the production host via NFS to realize instant business takeover, performing to meet the requirement of tighter RTOs.

Flexible Node(s) Expansion

Flexible Node(s) Expansion

For a relatively large Proxmox VE environment, you can expand your backup environment on demand to suit business growth by adding new backup nodes. In this way, your data can be backed up distributedly to multiple backup servers at the same time. Besides, easy and centralized nodes management can be still realized through one single web console without extra interface and extra cost.

File-level Recovery

File-level Recovery

Vinchin Backup & Recovery is capable of performing Proxmox VE data recovery at file level. You can choose to restore specific folders or files to the production host by using Vinchin granular search restore function from any restore point. It will help you quickly retrieve certain files you want without taking the time-consuming whole virtual machine recovery. This helps you to quickly fix partial soft breakdown, as well as recover mistakenly deleted files.

Offsite Copy

Offsite Copy

To comply with 3-2-1 backup rule, Vinchin provides backup copy to help you save another copies of your VM backups in other storage types or offsite data center. In this way, even if the primary Proxmox VE VM backups become unavailable, the offsite backup copy can be used as a reliable DR resource that allows you to transfer target data back to your primary backup system or you can choose to directly restore in offsite for business continuity.

Archive to Cloud

Archive to Cloud

Vinchin supports archiving local VM backups to nearly 10 public cloud storages, including Amazon S3, Azure Blob, Ceph S3, Wasabi and more. Provide you with an alternative to use the cost-effecive storage for high-standard long-term retention demand, and help comply with local data security laws and support with Cloud DR, giving triple guarantee on data security.

Top Reasons to Choose Vinchin Backup & Recovery

Higher Backup Performance

Agentless and Consistent Backup

Vinchin Backup & Recovery performs truly image-based and crash-consistent agentless backup for Proxmox VE environment. By interacting directly with the hypervisor layer, all VMs in the virtualization can be backed up without installing an agent on guest OS, and data consistency ensures your critical data on disks can be restored to the status as they were at the instant of crash. This shields the internal details of the virtual machine to the greatest extent, which can greatly reduce the workload of system administrators and improve work efficiency.

Agentless and Consistent Backup

Next-level Backup Speed

Vinchin Backup & Recovery offers a wide range of advanced features for improving the efficiency of backup data transfer process to extreme. First you can choose 3 start-ready features for poweful data reduction and maximizing usage rate of storage:Data Deduplication, Data Compression, and Vinchin BitDetector. Then you can combine with the utilization of CBT/Vinchin Speedkit and forever incremental backup features for reducing backup windows by multiple times rather than sit there for hours waiting for data to be backed up.

Lan-Free(SAN) Data Transimssion

Besides traditional LAN-based data transport, Vinchin Backup & Recovery also supports users to back up Proxmox virtual machines via configurable backup network or LAN-Free path, which relies on direct SAN (Storage Area Network) access without affecting production network. The two optional transmission strategies both work to boost VM backup speed and shorten backup windows, so that high volumes of data can be efficiently backed up even during business hours with 0 production network consumption.

Flexible Recovery Solutions

Backup Data Encryption

Multiple Recovery Alternatives

With Vinchin Backup & Recovery, you can fully utilize one backup in multiple Proxmox VE data recovery scenarios including automated full VM restore, instant VM restore and file-level granular restore. Given flexible restore options, you can make the best decision regarding the issue type of your virtual machine. No matter it’s the partial soft breakdown, business interruption, severe system damage by unavoidable disaster or ransomware attack, there’s always one solution that suits your need most.

Guaranteed Data Availability

To ensure backup data is always recoverable and available, Vinchin strictly follows the principle of 3-2-1 golden backup rules by providing offsite copy and cloud archive features for giving triple guarantee on data security. Besides the original backups at the primary site, you can also store extra backup copies at the remote site, or archived copies on clouds. This fades out the panic even if disaster strikes your primary data center, because there's always available backup data that're ready for effective disaster recovery.

Long-term Data Retention

Long-term data retention has become an important part of modern business operations, and in some countries and regions, data retention policy has been standardized by the local government. With Vinchin Backup Archive, such requirements can be fully met. You can establish your own backup archive plans on daily, weekly or monthly basis for different data types, making sure all the infrequently-used yet important history data are safely kept in cloud archive storage.

Advanced Proxmox Support

Anti-Ransomware

To better prevent your critical data against ransomware and other malware, Vinchin Backup & Recovery improves the anti-ransomware capability of backup repository, building solid firewalls after your backups landed in the right place. Based on real-time I/O monitoring, any data modification request by unauthorized applications will be directly denied, ensuring your Proxmox VE VM backups can only be accessed by whitelist visitors.

Anti-Ransomware
Easy V2V Recoveries

Fast and Agentless V2V Migration

With Vinchin Backup & Recovery, you can simply migrate data from a Proxmox host to another virtual platform (or the other way round) whether you need to switch IT workloads across virtualizations for more agile IT operations or just a quick recovery in a hybrid virtual environment. Besides regular full VM recovery, you can also instantly start a damaged VM up on a new virtual platform with Instant Restore feature also applicable in Vinchin V2V mode. Both data availability and business continuity can be guaranteed in a simple way.

Optimized TCO

Cost-effective Solutions

Vinchin devotes to providing you with the easiest-to-use, fully functional and cost-effective backup solutions. Enjoy truly agentless backup of virtual machines without installing agents, quickly to get started with your first backup job in a few minutes. With one unifed interface to manage all jobs, there is no learning curve for you since each functional module has clear wizard-driven guidance to easily get tasks down, which greatly saves your time in operation and maintenance.

Cost-effective Solutions
Intuitive Management

Optimized IT Administration

IT administrators are offen overwhelmed with different projects, so we designed user-friendly monitor and notification functionalities to make you grab hold of each Proxmox data protection job running result in time. Job alerts and notifications can be sent to you via email daily, weekly, monthly and yearly. Data visualization interface built in the web management console let you see in sight the working status of each functionality partition in real-time through a large display screen.

Resources for Proxmox VE Backup

Product Guides

Materials for you to quickly get started with Vinchin Backup & Recovery

Datasheet

Datasheet Vinchin Backup & Recovery v7.2

DOWNLOAD

Quick Installation Guide

Installation Guide Vinchin Backup & Recovery v7.0

DOWNLOAD

Release Note

Release Note Vinchin Backup & Recovery v7.2

DOWNLOAD

User Guide

User Guide Vinchin Backup & Recovery v7.2

DOWNLOAD

How-to Video

Learn how to backup and recover your Proxmox VE with Vinchin

Blogs about Proxmox VE

Keep up to date with Vinchin latest developments on Proxmox VE

How to backup VM on KVM-Based Platforms
How to backup VM on KVM-Based Platforms
READ MORE
Instant VM Restore and Migration with Vinchin Backup & Recovery
Instant VM Restore and Migration with Vinchin Backup & Recovery
READ MORE

Find the best Vinchin solution for your Proxmox VE Protection

To suit a wider array of business needs, we provide flexible edition and license options of our customers.

We got multiple product editions here!

We got multiple product editions here! Free Edition applies to micro-businesses who has only 1 or 2 VMs need to back up. Protects up to 3 virtual servers running on Proxmox VE hosts.

Standard Edition applies to SMBs who needs enterprise level data protection for their Proxmox VE Infrastructure, requires advanced backup and recovery features.

Enterprise Edition applies to medium and large organizations who own comprehensive and complex IT infrastructure.

We got multiple product editions here!
Which license type do you prefer?

Which license type do you prefer?

A Vinchin Perpetual License means one-time pay, forever use! You can enjoy complete VM protection from Vinchin Backup & Recovery without limitation of time. It is sold by the number of physical CPU sockets on target hosts.

A Vinchin Subscription License allows you to subscribe the Vinchin Backup & Recovery every per 1-3 years to balance your budget. It is subscribed by the number of virtual machines that you need to protect.

Edition Comparisons for Proxmox VE Backup

Find the best edition that suits your need most

Free

Up to 3 VMs
  • VM Backup
  • Full VM Recovery
  • Integratable with Deduplication
  • Appliance
DOWNLOAD FREE

Standard

Up to 10 sockets/100 VMs
  • Forever Incremental Backup
  • CBT & SpeedKit
  • Deduplication & Compression
  • BitDetector
  • Instant VM Recovery
  • Full VM Recovery
  • File Level Recovery
  • Backup Copy
  • Integratable with Deduplication
  • Appliance
LEARN MORE

Enterprise

Unlimited Protection
  • Forever Incremental Backup
  • CBT & SpeedKit
  • Deduplication & Compression
  • BitDetector
  • LAN-Free Backup
  • Instant VM Recovery
  • Full VM Recovery
  • File Level Recovery
  • Backup Copy
  • Backup Archive
  • Integratable with Deduplication
  • Appliance
LEARN MORE
Contact us, get a best offer for your organization!

Pricing FAQs

Some answers to the most common questions about pricing

Which hosts are required to be licensed in my virtual environment?

Licenses are required only for the hosts you intend to backup. The hosts on which you want to recover VMs does not need to be licensed.

Do you offer volume discounts?

Yes, single order amount exceeds US$10,000, you can get a discount from Vinchin. The larger the order, the higher the discount. Please contact sales@vinchin.com or Vinchin sales manager for a discount details.

What are the international taxes, duties, etc. that I have to pay?

You don't need to pay any additional international taxes, you only need to pay the import tax according to your local tax policy if there's any.

What's the purchase procedure?

1. Contact Vinchin sales manager to confirm your purchase.

2. Receive contract & invoice from Vinchin by email.

3. Sign on the contract with your company stamp and send it to Vinchin by email.

4. Receive Vinchin signed contract and submit the payment transfer, once done, send transfer proof to Vinchin by email.

5. Once we receive your payment, Vinchin sales manager will contact you to deliver license by email. (Bank wire transfer usually takes 3-5 working days, Paypal/AliPay/WeChat Pay usually takes 1-2 working days)

Want a free trial first?

Download the Full-Featured Trial Version

Easy to use, reliable, and affordable VM backup solution for VMware, Hyper-V, XenServer/XCP-ng, RHV/oVirt, Oracle OLVM, Sangfor HCI etc.

  • * 60-day free trial with all features unlocked
  • * No credit card required
  • * Get started in 10 minutes

* Submit the form to get the download link and license key now, and get complete data protection started in 10 minutes

Free Download Vinchin Backup & Recovery

DOWNLOAD NOW

Any question?

Contact us and Vinchin Support Team is here to answer it for you from Monday to Sunday.

Email Support

Email Support

technical.support@vinchin.com

Phone Support

Phone Support

+86-159-2884-8843

LiveChat Support

LiveChat

Get in touch with us now

REQUEST DEMO

Learn more details about how Vinchin and Proxmox work together for better business experience.

REQUEST PRICE

Interested to buy Vinchin Backup & Recovery? Request a quote here, we will contact you soon with pricing details.